Please email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for general school enquiries.

School Contacts

Head Mrs Sammy Crook
Deputy Head Mr Simon Tong
Head’s PA Mrs Meg Hepworth
Assistant Heads Mr Tom Williams, Mr Alistair Fitchett, Mrs Juliet Main, Mr Mark Barlow
Head of Student Support Mr Jonathan Breeze
Head of Student Welfare Mrs Caroline Warren
Student Support Officers:

Mrs Amanda Cousins


Mrs Josie Medina


Mrs Cathy Pengelly

Attendance Administrator Charlotte Atkin
SENCO (Special Educational Needs) Mrs Tania Mayes
Finance and Premises Manager Mr John Cleaver
Accounts Officer Mrs Kelly Woodman
Uniform Enquiries Mr Jonathan Breeze
Website/IT queries Mr Simon Forder

Pupils and Staff

 Show My Homework
  Office 365

THS iLearn
Parents Evening Booking

THS Network Folders


 SIMS at Home