Script and Backing Tracks

Click  to download the full script:



Backing Tracks

1. Innuendo

2. Radio GaGa 

3. I Want to Break Free

4. Somebody to Love 

5. Killer Queen 

6. Play the Game 

7. A Kind of Magic 

8. Death on Two Legs 

9. Under Pressure 

10. I Want it All 

11. Headlong 

12. No-One But You 

13. Crazy Little Thing Called Love 

14. Ogre Battle 

15. One Vision 

16. Who Wants to Live Forever 

17. Flash 

18. Seven Seas of Rhye 

19. Hammer to Fall 

20. Fat Bottomed Girls 

21. Don't Stop Me Now 

22. Another One Bites the Dust 

23. Those Were the Days of Our Lives 

24. We Are the Champions 

25. Bicycle Race 

26. Headlong 

27. We Will Rock You 

28. Death on Two Legs

29. We Will Rock You (Continued) 

30. We Are the Champions

31. We Will Rock You (Fast bows)

32. Bohemian Rhapsody



Pupils and Staff

 Show My Homework
  Office 365

THS iLearn
Parents Evening Booking

THS Network Folders


 SIMS at Home