These are the agreed dates for the specified academic year. They are correct at time of going to press but non-pupil days may be subject to change, any alterations will be entered into the school calendar.

TERM DATES 2019/20

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

First day of term – Tuesday 3rd September

Last day of term – Wednesday 18th December

Half Term: Monday 21st to Friday 27th October

 

SPRING TERM 2020

First day of term – Monday 6th January

Last day of term – Friday 27th March

Half Term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

First day of term – Tuesday 14th April

May Bank Holiday – Friday 8th May

Last day of term – Friday 17th July

Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th May

 

ACTIVITIES WEEK 2020

Monday 13th July – Thursday 16th July 2020

 

NON-STUDENT DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

TERM DATES 2020/21

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

First day of term – Monday 7th September

Last day of term – Wednesday 16th December

Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

 

SPRING TERM 2021

First day of term – Monday 4th January

Last day of term – Wednesday 31st March

Half Term: 15th February – 19th February

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

First day of term – Monday 19th April

Last day of term – Friday 23rd July

Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June